Students

Welcome to CREW!

The Oak Hills Church Student Ministry is focused on raising up a generation of courageous students who love and follow Jesus and lead others to do the same. We do this by creating environments where students encounter Jesus through engaging with the living Word of God, connect with others through age and gender-based small groups where they’re known and equipped to go deeper in the gospel, and partner with families to cultivate a vibrant and enduring faith in their students. Oak Hills Student Ministry is for all 6th-12th grade students, and we meet at various days and times. Check out to see which location is near you!

Find A Location

Alamo Ranch

CREW MEETS
Wednesdays, 7:00 - 8:30 PM
Ministry Staff
Jeremy Jennings
jeremyj@oakhillschurch.comFrank Vasquez
frankv@oakhillschurch.com
LOCATION
12280 Alamo Ranch Pkwy
San Antonio, TX 78253-6677
210.807.5260
Learn More

Crownridge

CREW MEETS
Sundays, 11:30 AM, in West Auditorium
D-Groups
Mid-week, in homes. Click Here to View D-Groups
Ministry Staff
Samuel Bernalsamuelb@oakhillschurch.com Alethea Tamezaletheat@oakhillschurch.com Michelle Craddockmichellec@oakhillschurch.com
LOCATION
19595 W Interstate 10
San Antonio, TX 78257-9520
210.807.5206
Learn More

Fredericksburg

Crew Meets
Wednesdays: 6:30 - 8:00 PM (Middle School)                            7:30 - 9:00 PM (High School)
MINISTRY STAFF
Jason Banks JBanks@oakhillschurch.com
LOCATION
224 FM 2093 (Tivydale Road)
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
830.990.0402
Learn More

Journey Fellowship


CREW MEETS
Wednesdays, 6:00 - 9:00 PM
Activity Center, Pizza, snacks, and drinks for sale.
MINISTRY STAFF
Sonny MonteverdiSonnym@oakhillschurch.com
Location
16847 Interstate 35 N Ste 3
Selma, TX 78154-1267
210.651.1463
Learn More

North Central

Crew Meets
Wednesdays, 6:00 - 8:00 PM
Dinner provided weekly, at no cost!
Ministry Staff
Kathy Nielsen
Kathyn@oakchillschurch.com
Location
814 Arion Pkwy Ste 410
San Antonio, TX 78216-2837
210.807.5209
Learn More

Westside

Crew Meets
Sundays, 9:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 12:00 PM
Wednesdays, 6:30 - 8:00 PM
Ministry Staff
Esteban Gonzalezestebang@oakhillschurch.com
Location
321 N General McMullen Dr Bldg. 7
San Antonio, TX 78237-1525
210.807.5242
Learn More

Newsfeed

nextTalk Parenting Class - Register
The digital world has changed parenting. We’re in new territory. What do we do? How do we keep our kids safe? We’ve found a solution. Learn more
Student Ministry Lock-in
Lock-in for Middle and High School Students. Learn more
Youth @ Main Event - Register
Fredericksburg Youth trip to Main Event in San Antonio. Learn more
JF Middle School Bowling - Register
Middle School Bowling Event on July 13, 11-1PM Learn more

More